Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
This is EstateLite Plone Theme
You are here: Home Faculty & Staff Faculty

Faculty

 Prof. M Kunhaman Photo
Prof. M Kunhaman 
Qualification

M.A. (Calicut),
M.Phil. (JNU),
Ph.D. (CUSAT)

Email kunhaman@tiss.edu 

Click here to see full profile
 Dr. Ramesh Jare Photo  
Dr. Ramesh Jare 
Qualification

M.A. (TISS),
Ph.D. (YCMOU, Nasik)

Email rameshjare@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
 sampat kale  
Dr. Sampat Kale 
Qualification

M.A.,
Ph.D. (Pune)

Email  samkale@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
 Dr. Anjali Kulkarni Photo  
Dr. Anjali Kulkarni 
Qualification

M.S.W. (Pune)
Ph.D. (Pune)

Email anjali.kulkarni@tiss.edu


                       Click here to see full profile
 Prof. Rohit Jain  
Mr. Rohit Jain 
Qualification

M. A. in Social Work (TISS)

Email rohitjain@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                     
Dr. Shahaji Narwade
 
Dr. Shahaji  Narwade 
Qualification

M.Sc. Agriculture (MAU, Parbhani )

Email narwade.shahaji@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                      
 Mr. Ram Rathod Photo  
Mr. Ram Rathod 
Qualification

M.A. (TISS)

Email ramrathod@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                                 
 Dr. Kazi B T photo  
Dr. Babasaheb Kazi 
Qualification

M.A. (TISS),
Ph.D. (Shivaji)

Email btkazi@tiss.edu 

Click here to see full profile
                                         
 Mr Manoj Joseph photo  
Mr. Manoj Joseph 
Qualification

MSW (Pune),
M.Phil. (Delhi)

Email manoj@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
 Dr Sai Thakur Photo  
Dr. Sai Thakur 
Qualification

M.A. (Pune),
Ph.D. (IIT-B)

Email sai@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
 Dr. Byasa Moharana Photo  
Dr. Byasa Moharana 
Qualification

M.Sc. in Anthropology (University of Pune),
M. A. in Sociology (Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi),
Ph.D. (IITB)

Email byasa.moharana@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                                           
 Prof. Bipin Das Photo  
Mr. Bipin Bihari Das 
Qualification

M.A  in Analytical and Applied Economics ( Vani Vihar, Utkal University),

CPS and DPS in Population Sciences, IIPS, Mumbai

PG Certificate Course in Project Management, DSE, Berlin,  FRG,

Ph.D ( Registered & continuing in TISS )

 



Email bipin.das@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                                            
   
 Dr. Nildri Dhar photo  
Dr. Niladri Dhar 
Qualification

B.A. in Economics (Hons.) (University of North Bengal),
M.A. in Economics (University of North Bengal),
Ph.D. in Economics (University of Calcutta)

Email niladri.dhar@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                                              
 Ms. Trupti Photo  
Ms. Trupti Ratnaparkhi 
Qualification

B.A. (Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University),
M.A. in English (Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University)

Email trupti.ratnaparkhi@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                                           
 Dr. Neelam Yadava  
Dr. Neelam Yadava
Qualification

M.Sc.,
Ph.D. (Pantnagar Agri. Univ.)

Email neelamunique@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                                              
 Ms. Sasmita Swain Photo  
Ms. Sasmita Swain 
Qualification

Ph.D. in Psychology (Utkal University)

Email sasmita.swain@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                                               
 Dr. Gunwant Birajdar Photo  
Dr. Gunvant Birajdar 
Qualification

B.Sc. in Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics (University of Aurangabad),
M.Sc. in Mathematics (University of Aurangabad),
Ph.D. in Mathematics (University of Aurangabad)

Email gunvant.birajdar@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                                            
 Dr. Sridhar Modugu Photo  
Dr. Sridhar Modugu 
Qualification

B.A. in History (University of Hyderabad),
M.A. in History (University of Hyderabad),
M.Phil. in History & Science (University of Hyderabad),
Ph.D. in History & Science (University of Hyderabad)

Email sridhar.modugu@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                                               
 Dr Aparna Watve Photo  
Dr. Aparna Watve 
Qualification

B.Sc. (University of Pune),
M.Sc. (University of Pune),
Ph.D. (University of Pune)

Email aparna.watve@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
 Dr. Sri Kishna Sudheer Photo  
Dr. Sri Krishna Sudheer Patoju 
Qualification

B.A. in History Economics Politics (Andhra University),
M.A. in Applied Economics (Andhra University),
M.Phil. in Economics (Andhra University),
Ph.D. in Economics (Andhra University)

Email sudheer.patoju@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
                                               
   
 Dr. veeresh photo  
Dr. Veeresh Hanchinal 
Qualification

M.L.I.Sc. (Karnatak University),
PGDLAN (University of Hyderabad),
LL.B. (University of Mumbai),
Ph.D. (Shivaji University)

Email veeresh.hanchinal@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
 Dr. Roopesh Kaushik  
Dr. Roopesh Kaushik
Qualification

M.A. in Economics  (Devi Ahilya University),
M.Phil in Economics (Devi Ahilya University),
Ph.D (IIT Kanpur),
UGC -NET

Email kaushik.roopesh@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile
 Dr. Kalpana Dixit  
Dr. Kalpana Dixit 
Qualification

M.A. in Politics  ( Pune University),
Ph.D  ( Pune University),
 UGC -NET

Email kalpana.dixit@tiss.edu

Click here to see full profile

EstateLite Plone Theme by Quintagroup © 2005-2012