Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
This is EstateLite Plone Theme
You are here: Home Faculty & Staff Administrative Staff

Administrative Staff

  Satish Tambe
Satish Tambe , System Analyst Cum-Programmer

Qualification M.Sc (SRTMU , Nanded ),
M.B.A. (Information System)

Affiliation Computer Centre

Email satish.tambe@tiss.edu

 
  Raut D S
Dhanraj Raut  , Administrative Officer

Qualification

M.Com ( BAMU Aurangabad)

Affiliation Account Section

Email dsraut@tiss.edu

 
  Suraiya K
Suraiya KProgramme Officer


Qualification

Updation in process 


Affiliation House Keeping & Garden Maintenance

Email suraiya.k@tiss.edu

  Mahesh Shinde
 Mahesh Shinde , Assistant

Qualification B.Com. (Mumbai )

Affiliation Personnel Section

Email mahesh@tiss.edu

 
  Kundan Dhumal
Kundan DhumalAssistant 


Qualification

B.Sc. ( BAMU Aurangabad)
,
Dip. in Industrial Electronics  

Affiliation Academic Section  

Email kundan@tiss.edu

  Buddhisagr Takpere
Takpere BuddhisagarRural Engineer  


Qualification

Diploma in Civil Engineering ( Mumbai University )

Affiliation Infrastructure Development and Support Division

Email buddhisagar.takpere@tiss.edu

 
  Milind Deshmukh
 Milind DeshmukhLDC 


Qualification

B. Com ( Mumbai )


Affiliation Store & Academic Section  

Email milind.deshmukh@tiss.edu

 
  Laxmikant Sulakhe
Sulakhe LaxmikantData Entry Operator 


Qualification

B. A ( BAMU Aurangabad )


Affiliation Dinning Hall 

Email laxmikant.sulakhe@tiss.edu

  Siddheshwar Konale
Konale SiddheshwarUDC 


Qualification

B. Com.
GDCA


Affiliation Account   

Email siddheshwar.konale@tiss.edu

  Santosh
Birwatkar, SantoshSocial Worker  


Qualification
Graduation in Commerce  
PG in Social  Work  


Affiliation TISS Tuljapur 

Email santosh.birwatkar@tiss.edu
  Ganesh Chadre
Chadre, Ganpati, Social Worker  


Qualification

B. A (BAMU Aurangabad )  
PG  in Social Work (Amravati University)

Affiliation TISS Tuljapur

Email  ganesh.chadre@tiss.edu
  Anjana Dhute
Dhute Anjana, Telephone Operator   


Qualification

B. A  ( BAMU University )


Affiliation Reception & Dispatch Section  

Email anjana.dhute@tiss.edu

  Anand
Bhalerao AnandSocial Worker   


Qualification

Graduation (S.R.T.M.U., Nanded)
M.S.W. (University of Pune) 
M.Phil.,UGC-NET
Affiliation TISS Tuljapur

Email anand.bhalerao@tiss.edu

Shripad Shinde Photo  
Shripad ShindeLDC 


Qualification

B.A  Economics
 ( Shivaji University )

Affiliation Academic Section 

Email shripad.shinde@tiss.edu

  
Shankar Jagatap Photo  
Shankar JagtapLDC 


Qualification

M.A, M.Lib


Affiliation

Vechicle & Guest House


Email shankar.jagtap@tiss.edu

 
Kiran Sherkhane Photo  
Kiran Sherkhane UDC 


Qualification

B.Com


Affiliation

Purchase   


Email kiran.shekhane@tiss.edu

 

Ajay birajdar photo  
Birajdar Ajay UDC 


Qualification

M.Com, GDC&A


Affiliation

Account Section


Email ajay.birajdar@tiss.edu

EstateLite Plone Theme by Quintagroup © 2005-2012